Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Good morning, Lord. Thank You for Your presence again today, Holy Spirit, beautiful precious Holy Spirit. We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Pastor Ray… I just went back in my office to get my Bible and the song I had on was Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 27, 2020

Pastor Lynne Prayed… Lord, we are here today, standing before you, Hallelujah, as Kings and Priests, before You… Thank You, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 24, 2020

Pastor Ray shared… Good morning to all the pray-ers out there. We’re joined together and we believe we’re rising up Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 23, 2020

Pastor Ray shared… It’s good to be here today to get into His presence. We’re going to lift Him up Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning everyone. Thank you so much. Wherever you are, we want you to be so in agreement Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 20, 2020

Prayed… Father, You are always with us, and You will never leave us Wherever we go, You are there with Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 17, 2020

Pastor Tim shared… Good morning and happy Friday to everybody. Thank you for tuning in and joining us this morning. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 16, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning from the chapel here in Minneapolis! It’s a pleasure to be able to join up with Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Adoration Pastor Ray… Thank You, Lord. We do worship You, bow before You, humble ourselves Read More →