Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, September 16, 2019

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You for the goodness of God You are so faithful and so gracious, Lord Yes, You are Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 13, 2019

Pastor Ray… I wanted to talk about a couple things. Robert Bakke’s service was yesterday. Usually, he’d be sitting right Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, September 12, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Thank You, Lord. There is no other name above Your name. There Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing As Long As I Have Breath Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. He is good. I want to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, September 9, 2019

Scripture Focus… The Lord is my Shepherd [to feed, guide, and shield me], I shall not lack. (2) He makes Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 6, 2019

Rob led group in worship… All eyes are on Him. Thank You, Lord. You’re so good. ♪ Thank You for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Holy and Anointed One Pastor Ray… First of all, we are never, ever, ever wasting Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, August 30, 2019

Dave shared… I’m reminded of a scripture where the disciples approached Jesus and communicated with Him about Lazarus, His friend. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, August 29, 2019

Rob led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… I heard this in my spirit. “No matter what the weather is Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Brother Rob… God is so good. I am so looking forward to spending time with you all worshipping and praying. Read More →