Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, September 30, 2019

Prayed… Thank You for the blood, Lord We are so thankful for what the blood did on our behalf The Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 27, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Yesterday while we were praying, I felt I should go to Isaiah 59:19 “So shall they fear Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, September 26, 2019

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… It’s His joy within us when we totally are free of all the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Ms. Jeani… Years ago, Kim Clement was prophesying about our President. He said, “And they will shout ‘impeach, impeach’ and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Take Me Away; In Your Presence; Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray… Everything is in His presence. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, September 23. 2019

Scripture Focus… You have said, Seek My face [inquire for and require My presence as your vital need]. My heart Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 20, 2019

Pastor Ray… Let’s sing in other tongues for a while… Rob leads group singing in the spirit… Pastor Ray shared… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, September 19, 2019

Pastor Ray… Father, thank You for Your presence… we are hungry for You… thank You for working inside us, changing Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing I Have Decided to Follow Jesus Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. We are not turning back and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Because of the Blood Pastor Ray… Thank You, Lord. Hallelujah. Thank You, Father. I was Read More →