Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 6, 2020

Scripture Focus… He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall remain stable and fixed under the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 3, 2020

Pastor Tim led worship… We welcome you to Friday prayer. I want to thank you for tuning in with us. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 2, 2020

Annie led in worship… Pastor Ray… Precious, precious blood of Jesus. When I came in and sat down, I flipped Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Pastor Tim… Good morning, everybody. Thank you for joining us for prayer this morning. Let’s worship by singing about the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing The Lord Bless You and Keep You Scripture focus… (1)First of all, then, I admonish and urge Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 30, 2020

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You for the blood of Jesus Thank You for the power of the precious Holy Spirit We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 27, 2020

Pastor Amstutz led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Pastor Tim, when you started singing, welcoming and lifting Him up Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 26, 2020

Annie led group in worship… ♪ Through it all, through it all, my eyes are on You… it is well… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Psalm 91 Pastor Ray… This morning I received an email from someone I know in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 23, 2020

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →