Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 14, 2021

Pastor Ray… We’re blessed this morning to have both Miss Annie and Danny. The combo duo together. So yesterday, I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 13, 2021

Pastor Tim … Good morning, everybody. Really glad to be with you this morning. Those of you that are tuning Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 7, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good Friday morning. I have a scripture I want to read this morning or some things about Ephesians. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 6, 2021

Pastor Ray… It’s the National Day of Prayer, so we will be praying for our country. I wanted to just Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 30, 2021

Cindy shared… Good morning. Thank you for being with us this morning for prayer. Pastor Ray is not here this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 29, 2021

Annie led group in worship… ♪ Come and fill us all, come and fill us all… let Your river flow… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 23, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Lots of good things on this earth. Lots of things that the Lord Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 22, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Sometimes when I pull up in the parking lot, there’s a word that’ll come Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 16, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Pastor Ray… I had a conversation last night with another minister and we were talking about, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 15, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Psalm 24, “The earth is the Lord’s, and the fullness of it, The world, Read More →