Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer for Friday, October 23, 2020

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I was reminded of this prophecy that Jerry Savelle gave years ago. He Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for a Thursday, October 22, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… So I had this on my heart to do this morning. You’re going Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 15, 2020

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Good morning. There’s something I need to do first; it’s something I saw this morning. First, I’ll Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 8, 2020

Annie, led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… This morning I had one word rolling around me and that was Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 2, 2020

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray… We rest in You, Lord, assured that You’ve done it. We believe America Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 1, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. Thank you for coming and for tuning in, of course. Pastor Lynne played an audio last Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 25, 2020

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray… We keep our eyes on You, Jesus. No matter what the situation might Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, September 24, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I just heard this in my spirit. I saw a picture that said, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, September 18, 2020

Group worshiped… Pastor Ray… The Word tells us He’s the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow. And His blood is still Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, September 17, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. I have a list that is quotes from different ministers about praying in other tongues. One Read More →