Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 26, 2022

Pastor Susan… Good morning, everybody. Welcome to morning prayer. We’re going to spend a few minutes worshiping. My name is Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 19, 2022

Sister Jeannie… Do you want relief? Or do you want freedom? Two days ago I was on a walk and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 16, 2022

Prayed…Holy Spirit, we welcome You in this placeWe fully engage with Your Spirit, LordThank You that the victory is ours Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 12, 2022

Sister Jeannie… Thank you for coming. I’m Jeannie. His Word talks about the great and terrible day of the Lord. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Pastor Ken… Good morning to all of you here. Good to have you with us. There are some things that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Pastor Ken… Good morning to those of you here in this chapel. Good to see you all on this Tuesday Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 6, 2022

Pastor Dustin… Welcome to Friday morning prayer. We’re so glad that you’re here. I’m the youth pastor here at this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 5, 2022

Pastor Susan… Good morning, everybody. And welcome to morning prayer today. We’re happy you can join here and online and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Pastor Ken… I’m excited to pray and to spend a little time in worship and be stirred in our souls Read More →

Morning Prayer Notes for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Sister Annie… Thank you for joining us, everybody. Pastor Ken just asked me what was on my heart. And I Read More →