Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer for Friday, July 19, 2019

Rob led group in worship… Oh jump in that river. If you need something, jump into that river this morning. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 18, 2019

Group worships … Pastor Ray… The angels prostrate themselves before Him. Always singing or saying, “Holy are You.” I feel Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 12, 2019

Pastor Ray… I have something that goes along with the music we’re listening to. The notes keep going up, ascending, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 11, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray … We thank You for Your presence, Lord… Thank You, Holy Spirit, of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 28, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Today, I have something I want to read to you about prayer. Also, I asked Dave to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 27, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I feel like sometimes we’re waiting for Him to do something when He’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 21, 2019

Dave shared… I was reminded this week about some things that happened to me in the past. Back in the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 20, 2019

Mary led group in worship… ♪ As long as I have breath, I will praise you, Lord… ♪ fill us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 14, 2019

Dave shared… When I sat down, I felt the presence of God. He’s here already. He’s with us all the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 13, 2019

Group enters worship… Barb … The Lord is good and His mercies endure forever. Glory to God! Thank You, Jesus. Read More →