Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 9, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning. I wanted to just share one thing. I thought it’d be good for us to just Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 8, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning. It seems like we’re like Pastor Mac is in a series usually. We’re in a series Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 1, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Jeannie… So Holy Spirit, we welcome you this morning. We take on your thoughts and we Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 26, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning. It is Friday morning, and every day is a good day in Him. And so, I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 25, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ray… The best part is to know the heart of the Father. And how do Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 19, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Jesus, Jesus, Jesus… I feel that just in this short time, when Ms. Peg Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 18, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Luke 18:7 says, “And will not our just God defend and protect and avenge Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 12, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Cindy prayed and shared… Hallelujah. Thank you, Father, for the name of Jesus. And in that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 11, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Jeannie shared… This morning, the Lord was talking to me about the different… It’s related to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 5, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Pastor Ray… The name of Jesus is greater than any and every other name. The name Read More →