Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, August 02, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Holy Spirit, You are welcome… have Your way… we yield to You… ♪ Erika Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, July 30, 2018

Scripture Focus… Now, it happened that while Apollos was away in Corinth, Paul made his way down through the mountains, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 27, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I want to read Psalm 46. 1 “God is our Refuge and Strength [mighty and impenetrable to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 26, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Be glorified… be glorified… ♪ Pastor Ray shared… I saw something in Rick Renner’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, July 23, 2018

Prayed… Father, we lift up the CUFI meetings that are taking place in Washington, D.C. Thank You for that protection Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 20, 2018

Dave shared… Why is faith a rest? Faith is a rest because faith is on the merits of someone else. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 19, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Someone told me that 90% of our cares are not worth caring Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, July 16, 2018

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 13, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I have a couple things I wanted to read. I think this is from the book “Ablaze Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 12, 2018

Mary led group in “Our Confession” prayer… Father, there is a work that must be done. There is a ministry Read More →