Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 13, 2021

Pastor Tim … Good morning, everybody. Really glad to be with you this morning. Those of you that are tuning Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Pastor Ray… Holy Spirit, thank You again for a fresh stirring and infilling this morning. Thank You for Your presence Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 10, 2021

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. It’s only in His will that we’re really free. Every morning when we gather together, I always Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 7, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good Friday morning. I have a scripture I want to read this morning or some things about Ephesians. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 6, 2021

Pastor Ray… It’s the National Day of Prayer, so we will be praying for our country. I wanted to just Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 3, 2021

Prayed… Hallelujah, worthy is the Lord All of the glory, honor and praise goes to You We give it all Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 30, 2021

Cindy shared… Good morning. Thank you for being with us this morning for prayer. Pastor Ray is not here this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 29, 2021

Annie led group in worship… ♪ Come and fill us all, come and fill us all… let Your river flow… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 26, 2021

Prayed… We lift You up, Lord; You are so worthy and we worship and honor You You are so good, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 23, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Lots of good things on this earth. Lots of things that the Lord Read More →