Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 01, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared and prayed… This morning I’m going to read a couple prophetic words. Remember, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, we take that name that is above every other name and we declare it over America We declare Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 26, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I got an email yesterday that I wanted to share with you. It’s from a lady from Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 25, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… We’ve started a journey this week talking about prophecy and the place of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 19, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… First of all, we’re going to lift up our leaders and our country like we always do. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 18, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… This morning, Erika and I discovered we had each separately gotten something Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing “I will Rise in Victory” Prayed… The place of prayer, especially gathering together in one Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing “Jesus You Are Worthy” Pastor Ray shared… I heard an interview yesterday on the radio Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 15, 2018

Anne led group in worship… Erika shared… I’m going to read something from a book entitled, “The Power That Changes Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 12, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I read yesterday John 9 and I wanted to go over a couple things. This is from Read More →