Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 28, 2021

Peg led group in worship…Cindy led in prayer… Jesus, you made the way for us to know the Father. Whoever Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 27, 2021

Pastor Ray… Morning. Thank you for tuning in. Thank you, Lord. Praise you. Hallelujah. So this morning, like I said Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Ms. Peg led us in worship. Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Holy Spirit. Thank You so much for Your presence again today. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Refiner’s Fire Pastor Ray… Refiner’s fire. We choose to be ready to do Your will. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 24, 2021

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Kenneth Copeland on November 4, 2014: The dominating power and authority of My Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 21, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning. It’s Friday. Thank you, Jesus. I just wanted to say before we start out, yesterday, not Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 20, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning! I have something I want to play in a little bit, an anointed song. Thank you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Ms. Peg led us singing Jesus, I am Yours Forever Pastor Ray… Holy Spirit, we welcome Your presence. By faith, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 17, 2021

Prayed… We worship and honor You this morning, Lord You are merciful, and You are so good, we rest and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 14, 2021

Pastor Ray… We’re blessed this morning to have both Miss Annie and Danny. The combo duo together. So yesterday, I Read More →