Category Archives: Presence

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Ms. Annie shared… The only instrument that we need to have to offer to Him is our hearts, hallelujah. We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 1, 2018

The following excerpt was taken from Don’t Limit God by Andrew Wommack The Cares of the World Acts 9:10 says Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, thank You so much for the power of Your Holy Spirit Holy Spirit, we welcome Your presence this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 2, 2018

The following is Seven Rules of Prayer by Reinhard Bonnke: 1. Ask God in faith. We cannot ask too much Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 23, 2018

Prayed… You deserve all of the glory, Lord We give You all the glory, honor, and praise Thank You for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 16, 2018

Prayed… Father, we let You in closer, closer, closer, and closer We draw near to You, and You draw near Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… When I was in France, there were a couple different people that I exchanged emails with at Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Scripture focus… The following are various translations of II Corinthians 5:17: Therefore if any person is (engrafted) in Christ, the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →