Category Archives: America

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Peace, Peace, Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray had a call for anyone experiencing wind and waves Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 19, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for Your great plan of redemption We are so thankful and grateful for the precious blood Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Ms. Jeani prays over America from Psalm 34:1–7 (TPT): Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday February 12, 2018

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in singing Jesus, Friend Forever Ms. Jeani… When Jesus says He is our friend, it’s because Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Come to Me Ms. Jeani prayed… Holy Spirit, we welcome You here You are with Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 5, 2018

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Brother Kenneth E Hagin, Prayer Seminar on February 28, 1981: PROPHETIC UTTERANCE RE: Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… President Trump did a good job last night declaring a lot of the things that we pray Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, we take that name that is above every other name and we declare it over America We declare Read More →