Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 9, 2019

GPAN 10-9-19 Ms. Annie led us singing Goodness of God Pastor Ray… It’s good for each one of us to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Ms. Emelda… Lord, I thank You for the Spirit of prayer that is on us today and for our church, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

  Ms. Annie led us singing Even Unto Death Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. It seems like we’ve been maybe spending a Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Ms. Annie led us in singing I Love You, Lord Pastor Ray… Financial security and success is certain when you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Ms. Jeani… Years ago, Kim Clement was prophesying about our President. He said, “And they will shout ‘impeach, impeach’ and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Take Me Away; In Your Presence; Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray… Everything is in His presence. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing I Have Decided to Follow Jesus Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. We are not turning back and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Because of the Blood Pastor Ray… Thank You, Lord. Hallelujah. Thank You, Father. I was Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing As Long As I Have Breath Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. He is good. I want to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Holy and Anointed One Pastor Ray… First of all, we are never, ever, ever wasting Read More →