Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Isn’t He (This Jesus) Pastor Ken… Often what God intends doesn’t always transpire in the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Pastor Ken… The enemy recognizes spiritual strength, the authority Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

GPAN 7-13-21 Ms. Annie led us singing I Love Your Presence Pastor Ken… Holy Spirit, come and speak whatever You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Ms. Peg led us singing The War Is Over ♪ The war is over, turn around Lay your weapons on Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Pastor Ray… Time is moving quickly. Good morning. Thank you for tuning in from wherever you are. And thank you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Ms. Peg led us in worship. Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Holy Spirit. Thank You so much for Your presence again today. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Refiner’s Fire Pastor Ray… Refiner’s fire. We choose to be ready to do Your will. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Ms. Peg led us singing Jesus, I am Yours Forever Pastor Ray… Holy Spirit, we welcome Your presence. By faith, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Pastor Ray… Holy Spirit, thank You again for a fresh stirring and infilling this morning. Thank You for Your presence Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 10, 2021

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. It’s only in His will that we’re really free. Every morning when we gather together, I always Read More →