Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 Pastor Ray reads a Word he received from the Lord… “More, further, greater, an increase,” By faith we step further Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Pastor Tim led us singing Your Goodness Is Running After Me Pastor Tim… I am just thinking about the goodness Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, Sept 2, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. On purpose I don’t have an exact plan for today. I know He does. I have Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Pastor Ray… It’s nice to be back for sure. It’s always good to take a break but after awhile “I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Pastor Tim… Well, Good Morning everybody. Welcome to Wednesday morning prayer. Really, really excited to be with you this morning. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Pastor Folu… Good morning, saints. Thank you for joining us this morning. And viewers online, thank you so much! The Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, August 21, 2020

(Rebroadcast from Friday, August 7, 2020) Pastor Tim… Good morning everybody. Welcome to Friday morning prayer. Pastor Ray has some Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 19 2020

Pastor Ray… Miss Jerri is in the house. Mr. Steve is in the house. In case you’re tuning in over Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, August 18, 2020

(Rebroadcast of Morning Prayer Monday, April 27, 2020) Pastor Lynne Prayed… Lord, we are here today, standing before you, Hallelujah, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Pastor Ray… We will not be here next Monday through Friday morning because of the meetings at Living Word. If Read More →