Category Archives: Glory

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie’s husband, Danny, put a picture out on Facebook of their grandson. He was out by the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 23, 2018

Prayed… You deserve all of the glory, Lord We give You all the glory, honor, and praise Thank You for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for the power of Your Holy Spirit For Your presence this morning, the anointing of Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 16, 2018

Prayed… Father, we let You in closer, closer, closer, and closer We draw near to You, and You draw near Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Beautiful Name Jesus Scripture focus… Living within you is the Christ who floods Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Scripture focus… (16) I do not cease to give thanks for you, making mention of you in my prayers. (17) Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Ms. Annie shared… It was such a blessing yesterday. I was thinking about this last night and I said it Read More →