Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 8, 2021

Scripture Focus… Because when they knew and recognized Him as God, they did not honor and glorify Him as God Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 1, 2021

Scripture Focus… You’ve gone into my future to prepare the way, and in kindness you follow behind me to spare Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 25, 2021

Prayed… Fill us, Father, we yearn for more of You, Lord You are leading, guiding, and directing us today Thank Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 18, 2021

Prayed… We declare and speak to America, and we remind her of her calling Yes, we are one nation under Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 11, 2021

Scripture Focus… On the day Pentecost was being fulfilled, all the disciples were gathered in one place.  (2) Suddenly they heard Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 4, 2021

Scripture Focus… Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 14, 2020

Scripture Focus… Speak out to one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, offering praise with voices [and instruments] Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 7, 2020

Prayed… Thank You for Your presence today, Lord We want more of Your strength, more of Your power, and more Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, November 30, 2020

Shared… The following excerpt is taken from The Blood by Benny Hinn: SPRINKLED AND POURED After the priest applied blood Read More →

Prayer Summary for Monday, November 16, 2020

Prayed… Thank You for the joy unspeakable, Father We rejoice in You, Lord Yes, we chose to believe what You Read More →