Category Archives: Strength

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Ms. Annie shared… It was such a blessing yesterday. I was thinking about this last night and I said it Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Peace, Peace, Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray had a call for anyone experiencing wind and waves Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 19, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for Your great plan of redemption We are so thankful and grateful for the precious blood Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in singing Jesus, Friend Forever Ms. Jeani… When Jesus says He is our friend, it’s because Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 5, 2018

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Brother Kenneth E Hagin, Prayer Seminar on February 28, 1981: PROPHETIC UTTERANCE RE: Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, we take that name that is above every other name and we declare it over America We declare Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 10, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… My daughter-in-law sent me something this morning. She was watching the championship college football with Alabama and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 8, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, that You are drawing us closer to You, Father Your love is drawing us deeper and deeper Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Pastor Ray… When I came out of my office this morning, I had the word expansion come up. You can Read More →