Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 6, 2020

Scripture Focus… He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall remain stable and fixed under the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 30, 2020

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You for the blood of Jesus Thank You for the power of the precious Holy Spirit We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 23, 2020

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 16, 2020

Shared… Your Words, Lord, are pure Words, and You will keep us and preserve us from this generation forever. Concerning Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 2, 2020

Prayed… We welcome Your presence in this place, Lord You are our comforter and our provider Yes, we are hungry Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 24, 2020

A Word of the Lord came forth… The spirit of seeing will come about now in these days in a Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 17, 2020

Prayed… Hallelujah Lord, Jesus be Jesus through us, through our eyes and our mouths Jesus, we magnify Your name and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 10, 2020

Prayed… Thank You, Father, we praise and glorify You Yes, You sent Your Word and You heal our diseases You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 3, 2020

Prayed… Father we thank You for healing in this place We enter into the holy of holies, and we enter Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 27, 2020

Prayed… Father, we thank You for the name that is above every other name We humble ourselves before You, and Read More →