Category Archives: Prosperity

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Ms. Annie shared… It was such a blessing yesterday. I was thinking about this last night and I said it Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Peace, Peace, Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray had a call for anyone experiencing wind and waves Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Ms. Jeani prays over America from Psalm 34:1–7 (TPT): Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 5, 2018

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Brother Kenneth E Hagin, Prayer Seminar on February 28, 1981: PROPHETIC UTTERANCE RE: Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for the power of Your Holy Spirit Your direction that You continually show us, give us You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I was reading the Word this morning and I thought, you know, the world came against Jesus Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Pastor Ray… When I came out of my office this morning, I had the word expansion come up. You can Read More →