Category Archives: Change

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Ms. Annie Led singing My Times are in Your Hands Scripture focus… Surely I have stilled and quieted my soul, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, thank You so much for the power of Your Holy Spirit Holy Spirit, we welcome Your presence this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing No Other Name but the Name of Jesus Pastor Ray… No other name but just Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Lord, I Worship You Prayed… Thank You for the blood, Lord – the precious, precious Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 9, 2018

The following excerpt is from Don’t Limit God by Andrew Wommack: And Elijah the Tishbite, who was of the inhabitants Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 7, 2018

  Ms. Erika Prayed… Father, we thank You for this day This is the day that You have made – Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 1, 2018

The following is an excerpt from The Man Who Talks With Flower – The Intimate Life Story of Dr. George Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 25, 2019

Ms. Mary led us singing We Worship You A Word of the Lord came forth: Today, these days that we Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie’s husband, Danny, put a picture out on Facebook of their grandson. He was out by the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for the power of Your Holy Spirit For Your presence this morning, the anointing of Your Read More →