Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 18, 2020

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray … Thank you for the blood. Thank you for what was done on Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 17, 2020

Pastor Ray prayed… Thank you, Holy Spirit. We welcome your presence this morning. Again, we need you. We’re thirsty for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Pastor Ray… Yesterday Ms. Annie was sharing how when she comes in here to the Chapel, she has her 5 Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Holy is His Name Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. All of the glory to the Lamb. A Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 14, 2020

Scripture Focus… Speak out to one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, offering praise with voices [and instruments] Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 11, 2020

Pastor Ray shared… This morning, I want to worship the Lord. And I have a couple other things I’d like Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 10, 2020

Annie led group in worship… We need a visitation from heaven upon this land. We have heard of His fame. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 7, 2020

Prayed… Thank You for Your presence today, Lord We want more of Your strength, more of Your power, and more Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 4, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. This morning, right before we lift Him up and worship the Lord, I was to read Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 3, 2020

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray… For us to actually do what even before we were born what was Read More →