Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 20, 2020

Group entered worship… Prayed… Thank You for the protection of the blood… we’re surrounded by the blood covering today… You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 19, 2020

Annie led group in prayer… Pastor Lynne… Thank You, Lord… we’re thankful You are in our midst… You’re working through Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… This morning, I’m just observing everything that is happening… people fighting, getting in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning, Ms. Annie is just going to keep playing.  Pastor Mac met with the staff yesterday and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 16, 2020

Shared… Your Words, Lord, are pure Words, and You will keep us and preserve us from this generation forever. Concerning Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 13, 2020

Pastor Ray… I had a couple things this morning. One this is the church, not just this church… just like Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 12, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… Annie, while you were singing, you mentioned “the high tower.” I woke up Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing He Leads Me By Still Waters The following excerpt was taken from an article by Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing He Is ♪ You are fairer than the lily of the valley You are brighter Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 9, 2020

Scripture focus… (10) Fear not [there is nothing to fear], for I am with you; do not look around you Read More →