Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 22, 2021

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… When you just sang the first song, it just reminded me of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 21, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ray has word… Hallelujah. I keep getting this and I’ll see how it see how Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Pastor Tim led us singing God I Look to You Pastor Ray… It felt like the Lord said, “Are you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing You are Holy The following are lyrics from He Came Through by Russ Taff: And Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 18, 2021

Prayed… We declare and speak to America, and we remind her of her calling Yes, we are one nation under Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 15, 2021

Peg Led Group in Worship… Pastor Ray… When you were singing last Friday about heaven and the angels, I looked Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 14, 2021

Pastor Ray… Good morning, men and women of God. We’re standing on the Word and the Word is true. As Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Pastor Ray… Yesterday, we talked about impossibilities turning into possibilities and then turning into reality. This morning I want to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 11, 2021

Scripture Focus… On the day Pentecost was being fulfilled, all the disciples were gathered in one place.  (2) Suddenly they heard Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 8, 2021

Peg led group in worship… Pastor Ray… Months and months ago, Pastor Maria sent me from France a text and Read More →