Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 25, 2019

Prayed… Hallelujah, in Your presence is the place to be We will rest in You, Lord When we rest in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 22, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I found something I wanted to go over, a very familiar scripture: Philippians 4:13. There is commentary Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 21, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Erika and I are going to share a couple things about the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Pastor Ray had a Word of the Lord… Hallelujah, some of the things that are being walked out and carried Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Shared… Pastor Ray read an article from United With Israel – The Global Movement for Israel. “Tomorrow, we will begin Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 18, 2019

Prayed… Thank You for Your presence today, Father Hallelujah, we worship You, Lord We lift You up, and magnify Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 15, 2019

Group listened to recorded song… ♪ Just give me Jesus… ♪ Pastor Ray shared… I just love that song. That’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… In 1995–96, I remember He was moving in a new way back then Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Lord, You’re Beautiful Pastor Ray… I heard this in my spirit: I’ve called you up. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 11, 2019

Prayed… Holy Spirit, You are welcome in this place We open our eyes and our ears to You and to Read More →