Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 08, 2019

Pastor Ray… I have a prophecy that was spoken over Living Word this past year. But first, I read this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 07, 2019

Lynne Hammond’s message posted to Facebook… Hi. It’s good to see you again. Glad to be with you today. I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Merciful God You Are Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. I heard this in my spirit. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus We Love You Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord. Yesterday, I hadn’t been thinking Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 4, 2019

Prayed… You are worthy of all the glory, honor, and praise, Lord We worship You, You are so worthy and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 01, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I want to read a GPAN summary from April 2009. Sandy was going through some things after Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 28, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… When we lift Him up, He lifts us up. He shows us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Come Live in Me Pastor Ray… That higher place, that position of power in God’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Surrounded (Fight My Battles) Ms. Annie… I thank you all for praying for me yesterday. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 25, 2019

Shared… The following excerpt is taken from Tongues: Beyond the Upper Room by Kenneth E. Hagin: Praying in Tongues Eliminates Read More →