Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, August 5, 2021

Jeannie shared… Thank you for joining us today. So I love how the Holy Spirit works because where he’s taking Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, August 2, 2021

Prayed… Jesus, You are coming into this room, and Your presence is filling this temple Holy Spirit, You are ministering Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 30, 2021

Pastor Dustin… Well, good morning. Thank you for joining us for this Friday morning prayer. Just want to welcome you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 29, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ken… Good morning. Welcome everybody. Welcome those of you online streaming from all points on Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Isn’t He (This Jesus) Pastor Ken… Often what God intends doesn’t always transpire in the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, July 26, 2021

Prayed… Father, we pray for healing for those who are oppressed of the DevilYou are in and with us today, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, July 23, 2021

Peg led group in worship… DJ led prayer… Thank you, Father. We praise you. We give you praise. Hallelujah. Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 22, 2021

Annie led group in worship…Pastor Ken… This morning, I just want to flow and just do what God wants us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Pastor Ken… The enemy recognizes spiritual strength, the authority Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, July 19, 2021

Prayed… Thank You, Jesus, thank You, Lord, that You are a friend forever We worship You and lift You up, Read More →