Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 18, 2018

Annie led group in worship… Prayed… Father, we stand in Your goodness today… You’ve given us everything we need in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Brother DJ… Thank You, Father, we worship You, Lord, thank You, Jesus Lord, You are holy and we lift You Read More →

Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Because of the Blood Ms. Annie prayed… Thank You, Lord, for this opportunity to come Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, October 15, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for Your presence, Father Thank You that there is a hiding place in You, that You hide Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 12, 2018

Dave shared… I was seeking the Lord about today and I said, “Lord, let’s just do whatever You want to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 11, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… I’m going to read from “Signs You’re See Just Before Jesus Comes” by Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Scripture focus… A Life of Freedom (1) Let me be clear, the Anointed One has set us free—not partially, but Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, October 8, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for that victory, and countless victories, Father We thank You that You brought about that tremendous change Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 05, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Happy Friday! Will you be blessed when the vote takes place? And it goes in the right Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 04, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ We wait for You… ♪ Pastor Ray shared… When we ask the Lord “for Read More →