Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, June 8, 2020

Prayed… We lift up our Mayor and our Governor, and pray the blood covering around them, Lord Yes, we pray Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 5, 2020

Pastor Ray… We worship You, Lord. We honor and welcome Your presence this morning. In You, we have overcome because Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 4, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning and thank you for joining with us today. When I was going home yesterday, I was Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Pastor Ray… I want to read an email I received. It’s nice to hear from other people and what they Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, June 1, 2020

Prayed… Father, we lift up our country, and we lift up the United States of America We lift up all Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 29, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. It’s Friday and it’s a good day in Him. Thank you for tuning in this morning. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 28, 2020

Annie led in worship… ♪ If My people called by My name will humble themselves… I will hear them… ♪ Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Send Your Fire Today Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. When we sing that, I see that always. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, and good morning, and happy blessed Tuesday. Trust that all of you tuning in this morning had Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 22, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning and happy Friday! It’s a good day but it’s getting better! Hallelujah! Just to let you Read More →