Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, November 01, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Lord, You’re beautiful… Your face is all I see… and when Your eyes are Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in Worship Pastor Ray… Do you know that music was speaking? The music you were playing, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Pastor Ray… Do you know the more we ask and require His presence, the more we receive more of His Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, October 29, 2018

Scripture Focus… If then you have been raised with Christ [to a new life, thus sharing His resurrection from the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 26, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I heard something in my spirit this morning. It was so clear. It was this: “I gave Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, October 25, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Ephesians 6:18, “Pray at all times (on every occasion, in every season) in the Spirit…” Really, that’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Holiness Is What I Long For Pastor Ray… We do, we choose to do Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in singing I Want More of Your Presence Brother DJ… This is the day the Lord Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, October 22, 2018

Prayed… We prophesy with our words, and we prophesy with our life and with our family Today, we declare Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 19, 2018

Dave shared… As you get older, you learn more about yourself. The more you learn about yourself, the more you Read More →