Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing the Matthew 5 Beatitudes Pastor Ray… Yesterday I went through these three points from Oral Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 06, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… There are a lot of things happening in the earth. Always. Hopefully, you’re aware of what’s happening Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 02, 2019

Mary led group singing God Bless America… Pastor Ray shared… I remind you what Billye Brim said about America. “No Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus We Love You Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, He’s good. He created us good, great. According Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie and I were just discussing that we all are in the army and we need to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 29, 2019

Prayed… The change that we want and need is not just natural, but supernatural! In the natural, we can change Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, April 26, 2019

Group spent a lengthy time in worship… Prayed… Changes, changes… You open up the doors, Lord… You open them up Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 25, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… A friend of mine told me that she was speaking to the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus, What a Wonder You Are Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord. Thank You Lord. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing O, the Blood of the Lamb Pastor Ray… It’s good that we just be in Read More →