Category Archives: Unity

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie’s husband, Danny, put a picture out on Facebook of their grandson. He was out by the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing Holy Spirit You are Welcome Here and I Need You More Prayed… Hallelujah, we do Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Scripture focus… The following are various translations of II Corinthians 5:17: Therefore if any person is (engrafted) in Christ, the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Beautiful Name Jesus Scripture focus… Living within you is the Christ who floods Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing There Is Nothing Like You’re Presence ♪ Oh My Lord, there is nothing like Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 19, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for Your great plan of redemption We are so thankful and grateful for the precious blood Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 5, 2018

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Brother Kenneth E Hagin, Prayer Seminar on February 28, 1981: PROPHETIC UTTERANCE RE: Read More →