Category Archives: Strength

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 30, 2018

Prayed… Holy are You, Lord You are so worthy of all our worship and our praise, Father We bow our Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 23, 2018

Prayed… You deserve all of the glory, Lord We give You all the glory, honor, and praise Thank You for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 26, 2018

Prayed… Thank You Lord, we are so thankful that You reign You are reigning in these days, and in these Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Beautiful Name Jesus Scripture focus… Living within you is the Christ who floods Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 19, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, we do long and hunger for more of You, Lord We yearn for more of Your goodness and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing There Is Nothing Like You’re Presence ♪ Oh My Lord, there is nothing like Your Read More →