Category Archives: Revelation Knowledge

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Scripture focus… A Life of Freedom (1) Let me be clear, the Anointed One has set us free—not partially, but Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 25, 2018

The following excerpt was taken from The Believer’s Authority by Kenneth E. Hagin: The door to exercising authority pivots upon Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ms. Annie led in worship… ♪ Glory and praise, power and strength Worthy is the Lamb of God, hallelujah And Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Prayed… Holy Spirit, thank You so much for Your presence in our lives We welcome Your manifested presence in this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Pastor Ray… Good morning. What do you want to do today? Ms. Annie… Whatever the Holy Ghost wants to do. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Yesterday, I read from Brother Hagin’s book “I Believe In Visions.” In that book, there are seven Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 7, 2018

  Ms. Erika Prayed… Father, we thank You for this day This is the day that You have made – Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The following is a prophecy given by Billye Brim at the Awakening America Prayer Rally on March 18, 2009: It Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Beautiful Name Jesus Scripture focus… Living within you is the Christ who floods Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Scripture focus… (16) I do not cease to give thanks for you, making mention of you in my prayers. (17) Read More →