Category Archives: President Of United States

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… When I was in France, there were a couple different people that I exchanged emails with at Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing I Will Praise You Lord Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Father, by the power of Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Scripture focus… The following are various translations of II Corinthians 5:17: Therefore if any person is (engrafted) in Christ, the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Here I Am to Worship Pastor Ray… There is an anointing on that song It’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Faithful You Are ♪ Faithful You are Faithful forever You will be Faithful You are Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 19, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, we do long and hunger for more of You, Lord We yearn for more of Your goodness and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →