Category Archives: President Of United States

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Faithful You Are ♪ Faithful You are Faithful forever You will be Faithful You are Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 19, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, we do long and hunger for more of You, Lord We yearn for more of Your goodness and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 5, 2018

Pastor Ray… I want to highlight the word tenacity today. Tenacity is the quality or fact of being able to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Peace, Peace, Wonderful Peace Pastor Ray had a call for anyone experiencing wind and waves Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 19, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for Your great plan of redemption We are so thankful and grateful for the precious blood Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday February 12, 2018

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in singing Jesus, Friend Forever Ms. Jeani… When Jesus says He is our friend, it’s because Read More →