Category Archives: Global Prayer Alert Network

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 26, 2018

Scripture Focus… Now Mount Sinai was wrapped in smoke because the Lord had descended on it in fire. The smoke Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 23, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to start out by reading something that Billye Brim said about the authority of the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 22, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… I’m sure most of us know what transpired yesterday. Great man of God, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 19, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for Your great plan of redemption We are so thankful and grateful for the precious blood Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 16, 2018

Barb shared… Who has a testimony today? We’ve been on the testimony wave. Woman shared… I would like to share Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 15, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… We’re going to do the “first of all.” How many remember what the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus all for Jesus Brother Mike… There are a couple things I want to share Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday February 12, 2018

Shared… The following is a prayer for our nation by Pastor Lynne Hammond: Father, in the name of Jesus, and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 09, 2018

Barb shared… Good morning. Are you ready? Those of you that were here last week know that I took testimonies Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 08, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… Say this with me. “Prayer is my foremost business. Prayer is my main Read More →