Category Archives: Cities

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 19, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, we do long and hunger for more of You, Lord We yearn for more of Your goodness and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pastor Ray Prayed… Aren’t you glad when we speak to Him, He always hears? And you don’t have to send Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Everyone is doing well? I am glad to be back for sure. When you leave, you kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in singing Jesus, Friend Forever Ms. Jeani… When Jesus says He is our friend, it’s because Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 5, 2018

Shared… The following prophecy was given by Brother Kenneth E Hagin, Prayer Seminar on February 28, 1981: PROPHETIC UTTERANCE RE: Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 29, 2018

Prayed… Father, we take that name that is above every other name and we declare it over America We declare Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for the power of Your Holy Spirit Your direction that You continually show us, give us You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 22, 2018

Scripture focus… This charge I commit unto thee, son Timothy, according to the prophecies which went before on thee, that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Ms. Annie shared… I saw the sun coming up Read More →