Category Archives: Cities

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, June 4, 2018

Shared… The following confession was read at Morning Prayer: We Plead Our Case Prevailing Prayer Scripture Tells Us To: Isaiah Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Pastor Ray… Over forty states and 25 countries received the live streaming of the PULSE event last Friday. It was Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus You Will Never Let Me Go Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, we are so blessed that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 7, 2018

  Ms. Erika Prayed… Father, we thank You for this day This is the day that You have made – Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 30, 2018

Prayed… Holy are You, Lord You are so worthy of all our worship and our praise, Father We bow our Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 25, 2019

Ms. Mary led us singing We Worship You A Word of the Lord came forth: Today, these days that we Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie’s husband, Danny, put a picture out on Facebook of their grandson. He was out by the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for the power of Your Holy Spirit For Your presence this morning, the anointing of Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing Holy Spirit You are Welcome Here and I Need You More Prayed… Hallelujah, we do Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →