Category Archives: Anointing

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, June 4, 2018

Shared… The following confession was read at Morning Prayer: We Plead Our Case Prevailing Prayer Scripture Tells Us To: Isaiah Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 21, 2018

Prayed… Father, we lift up those who made a decision to follow You at the Pulse event on Friday Thank Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 23, 2018

Prayed… You deserve all of the glory, Lord We give You all the glory, honor, and praise Thank You for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Prayed… Thank You, Father, for the power of Your Holy Spirit For Your presence this morning, the anointing of Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 16, 2018

Prayed… Father, we let You in closer, closer, closer, and closer We draw near to You, and You draw near Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing Holy Spirit You are Welcome Here and I Need You More Prayed… Hallelujah, we do Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… When I was in France, there were a couple different people that I exchanged emails with at Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 19, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, we do long and hunger for more of You, Lord We yearn for more of Your goodness and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 15, 2018

Prayed… We hunger for more of You, Lord You are the air that we breathe Your very presence is living Read More →