Category Archives: America

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing Holy Spirit You are Welcome Here and I Need You More Prayed… Hallelujah, we do Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… When I was in France, there were a couple different people that I exchanged emails with at Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 9, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Lord We will keep our eyes fixed and focused upon You Your presence is welcome in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Ms. Mary led us singing I Will Praise You Lord Prayed… Hallelujah, thank You, Father, by the power of Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Scripture focus… The following are various translations of II Corinthians 5:17: Therefore if any person is (engrafted) in Christ, the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 2, 2018

Prayed… Hallelujah! Thank You, Lord, for Your Son and for what He did on the cross for us He paid Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The following is a prophecy given by Billye Brim at the Awakening America Prayer Rally on March 18, 2009: It Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Here I Am to Worship Pastor Ray… There is an anointing on that song It’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 26, 2018

Prayed… Thank You Lord, we are so thankful that You reign You are reigning in these days, and in these Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Beautiful Name Jesus Scripture focus… Living within you is the Christ who floods Read More →