Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 07, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I have some things I want to go over. We’ve been talking a lot about the presence Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 01, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to read from Hebrews 3. It reminded me of something which I’ll talk about in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 25, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… This scripture came up in my heart this morning: Isaiah 59:19. As the result of the Messiah’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 24, 2019

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Live big inside of us… Fill us with Your power and live big inside Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 18, 2019

  Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to go over a couple prophecies today: one from brother Copeland and one from Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 17, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… While we were worshiping, this came up inside me real clear: “The Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 11, 2019

Pastor Ray… Today I want to do more praying in other tongues and pray out some things. Yesterday on the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 10, 2019

Mary shared and then led group in worship… There’s a lot of crabby people out there. A lot of people Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus, I’m So in Love With You Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, in one accord. That is Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 21, 2018

Prayed… Lord, we pray for those in authority in our nation… the higher way… greater days, open days, victory days… Read More →