Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 6, 2020

Rob played worship music for group… Ray Prayed… (Praying in the spirit) Up, up, up… a sustaining… leaning over… it Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 5, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I got a report telling me that in the last few weeks, there Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 28, 2020

Pastor Ray… I saw this notice. A man giving a speech said, “The world’s way, find the right person, fall Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 27, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I saw this scripture this morning. Psalm 34:4–10, “Listen to my testimony. I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 21, 2020

Rob shared… I have something on my heart and thought maybe this might be for someone else as well. I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 20, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… Until we get to this place where we… the way I saw it Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 14, 2020

Rob is playing worshipful music on piano… Pastor Ray… While Rob was playing, I began to tune into the “notes,” Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 13, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… Take us in, Lord… that’s all I keep hearing is “Take us in… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 6, 2020

Barb shared… Good morning, everyone. Welcome to morning prayer at Living Word Christian Center. My name is Barbara and I’m Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 31, 2020

Dave… Father, we look to You, the author and finisher of our faith, the beginning and the end… You establish Read More →