Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, July 11, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray … We thank You for Your presence, Lord… Thank You, Holy Spirit, of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 28, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Today, I have something I want to read to you about prayer. Also, I asked Dave to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 27, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I feel like sometimes we’re waiting for Him to do something when He’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 21, 2019

Dave shared… I was reminded this week about some things that happened to me in the past. Back in the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 20, 2019

Mary led group in worship… ♪ As long as I have breath, I will praise you, Lord… ♪ fill us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 14, 2019

Dave shared… When I sat down, I felt the presence of God. He’s here already. He’s with us all the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 13, 2019

Group enters worship… Barb … The Lord is good and His mercies endure forever. Glory to God! Thank You, Jesus. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 07, 2019

Rob led group in quiet worship … Prayed… We worship You, Lord, we thank You for this day… this time Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 06, 2019

Mary led group in worship… ♪ In Your presence that’s where I am strong… in Your presence, O Lord, my Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, May 31, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Yesterday if you were here, Mary was singing an older song, “Moving With the Cloud.” You’re moving Read More →