Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 04, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Erika shared… I’ve been pondering this for a while and it keeps coming up. I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 29, 2019

Group worships… Pastor Ray shares… I have a couple things I want to go over. One is from Billye Brim Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 28, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… I want to share a prophecy from Kenneth Hagin. Billye Brim posted Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray… I found this confession that’s called “My Never Again List.” Never again will Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I sense a need to pray Psalm 91. I don’t know why. I feel we need to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 22, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I found something I wanted to go over, a very familiar scripture: Philippians 4:13. There is commentary Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 21, 2019

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Erika and I are going to share a couple things about the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 15, 2019

Group listened to recorded song… ♪ Just give me Jesus… ♪ Pastor Ray shared… I just love that song. That’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… In 1995–96, I remember He was moving in a new way back then Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 08, 2019

Pastor Ray… I have a prophecy that was spoken over Living Word this past year. But first, I read this Read More →