Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Scripture focus… (20) Now may the God of peace [Who is the Author and the Giver of peace], Who brought again Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 11, 2019

Annie led group in worship… Erika shared… This morning, we’re going to do a couple things. Probably none of you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 08, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I want to share with you a psalm that came from brother Hagin. I wanted to read Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 07, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I have some things I want to go over. We’ve been talking a lot about the presence Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 01, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to read from Hebrews 3. It reminded me of something which I’ll talk about in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 25, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… This scripture came up in my heart this morning: Isaiah 59:19. As the result of the Messiah’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 24, 2019

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Live big inside of us… Fill us with Your power and live big inside Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 18, 2019

  Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to go over a couple prophecies today: one from brother Copeland and one from Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 17, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… While we were worshiping, this came up inside me real clear: “The Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 11, 2019

Pastor Ray… Today I want to do more praying in other tongues and pray out some things. Yesterday on the Read More →