Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing You’re the God of Miracles Pastor Ray… In His greatness, in His mercy, in His Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 25, 2018

The following excerpt was taken from The Believer’s Authority by Kenneth E. Hagin: The door to exercising authority pivots upon Read More →

Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Ms Annie led us singing As I Have Breath… Prayed… All of the glory, all of the honor, every ounce Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The following confession was by Jerry Savelle on Ten Benefits of the Favor of God: 1. The favor of God Read More →

Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Pastor Ray… You know today is 9/11 and there are a lot of different things that are happening to remember Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Pastor Ray… We have a friend that is Greek. She was raised in Greece and knows the Greek language even Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Pastor Ray… I want to read this about John G. Lake. He was called to the ministry over in Africa Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Pastor Ray… All sickness, all poverty, everything that is negative can be traced back to the Devil. All of the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing For Your Name Is Holy Pastor Ray… At first I heard it like this: “It Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing More Precious than Silver Pastor Ray shared… It was as if we had coveralls on. Read More →