Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 23, 2022

Pastor Susan… Morning, everybody. Welcome to morning prayer. I’m glad y’all could join us here in person. And if you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 17, 2022

Sister Barb… Welcome to morning prayer at Living Word Christian Center. It’s gonna be a great day. And we always Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 16, 2022

Sister Jeannie… “What to Do When It’s Not Enough” We’re going to talk about what to do when it’s not Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Pastor Ken prayed… Father, that you would just show up in the midst. We pray for visitations today… ordained encounters Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Pastor Ken… Good morning, everyone. Welcome to Tuesday morning prayer. Well, this morning, I thought I would share a couple Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 9, 2022

Pastor Susan… The strongest and best at the very end to run strong… I’m gonna read this scripture as kind Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Pastor Ken… Good morning, everyone. Welcome to our morning prayer gathering. Get reconnected with courage… This morning, I was thinking Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Pastor Ken… Welcome to morning prayer. So good to have you with us. It’s a good day. Turn yourself over Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, June 3, 2022

Pastor Dustin… Thank you for joining us for Friday morning prayer. My name is Dustin Sherry. I’m the Next Gen Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, June 2, 2022

Peg prayed… Lord, we thank you that you’re a healer. Whatever is going on in your body, just put your Read More →