Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 15, 2019

Group listened to recorded song… ♪ Just give me Jesus… ♪ Pastor Ray shared… I just love that song. That’s Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 14, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… In 1995–96, I remember He was moving in a new way back then Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 08, 2019

Pastor Ray… I have a prophecy that was spoken over Living Word this past year. But first, I read this Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, March 07, 2019

Lynne Hammond’s message posted to Facebook… Hi. It’s good to see you again. Glad to be with you today. I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, March 01, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… I want to read a GPAN summary from April 2009. Sandy was going through some things after Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 28, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… When we lift Him up, He lifts us up. He shows us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 22, 2019

Barb shared… This is what I’ve been thinking about all this morning. We pray a lot. But you need to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 21, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… There are things happening with President Trump next week. He’s going to Vietnam to meet with the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, February 15, 2019

Barb shared… There’s a store called Aldi. I’ve been to this store once a long time ago. One day, I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, February 14, 2019

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray… Thank You for direction that You said You would show us things to Read More →