Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 17, 2020

Pastor Ray… Yesterday, I was looking for a certain CD from the past. I found a CD from Vicki Jamison-Peterson Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 16, 2020

Pastor Ray… I have a couple scriptures to start out with this morning. I love the Message translation. Holy Spirit, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, January 10, 2020

Pastor Ray… While Rob was playing, I kept hearing “be constant… consistency with great expectation.” That just kept coming up. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, January 9, 2020

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… More, more, more, Lord… Holy Spirit… do whatever needs to be done, Lord… Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 20, 2019

Pastor Ray… Good morning. We’re going to receive the communion elements this morning. We take communion to remember what He Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 19, 2019

Annie led group in worship… ♪ Come behold the gentle and the meek… ♪ Pastor Ray… I want to read Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 13, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Good morning! The title of this chapter is “Trial and Torture.” It seems like this last week, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 12, 2019

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… Annie, when we were singing the first song about the angels… ♪ Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 6, 2019

Pastor Ray shared… Good morning! Thank you for coming. There are a couple things I wanted to share with you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 5, 2019

Annie led group in worship… Pastor Ray… We lift You up, Lord. We magnify Your name, Your goodness and what Read More →