Author Archives: Karen Thompson

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Ms. Annie led us in Worship Pastor Ray… Do you know that music was speaking? The music you were playing, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Pastor Ray… Do you know the more we ask and require His presence, the more we receive more of His Read More →

Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Because of the Blood Ms. Annie prayed… Thank You, Lord, for this opportunity to come Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Scripture focus… A Life of Freedom (1) Let me be clear, the Anointed One has set us free—not partially, but Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing It Is Well With MY Soul Pastor Ray… Even when we can’t feel it, He Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… Sandy and I watched the second service from last weekend. Wow, how would you like to be Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing You’re the God of Miracles Pastor Ray… In His greatness, in His mercy, in His Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 25, 2018

The following excerpt was taken from The Believer’s Authority by Kenneth E. Hagin: The door to exercising authority pivots upon Read More →

Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Ms Annie led us singing As I Have Breath… Prayed… All of the glory, all of the honor, every ounce Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The following confession was by Jerry Savelle on Ten Benefits of the Favor of God: 1. The favor of God Read More →