Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Prayed… Father, we lift up Your name and honor who You are This morning we purpose in our hearts to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, November 12, 2018

Prayed… Send the fire from heaven today, Lord It is fire we want, for Your fire will meet our every Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, November 09, 2018

Pastor Ray… I have an Hors D’oeuvre for you before we pray. I read this, this morning from 2nd Thess. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, November 08, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Live big in us today… take complete control, Lord… have Your way in us Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing Bless the Lord Oh My Soul Pastor Ray… We do, we worship You, Lord We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, November 5, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for hearing our prayers, Lord Thank You for healing our land! That is our desire, and we Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, November 02, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… We’re going to have Miss Francis read a petition to the Lord. Francis read petition to the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, November 01, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Lord, You’re beautiful… Your face is all I see… and when Your eyes are Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, October 29, 2018

Scripture Focus… If then you have been raised with Christ [to a new life, thus sharing His resurrection from the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 26, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I heard something in my spirit this morning. It was so clear. It was this: “I gave Read More →