Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 18 2019

Holy Spirit, we welcome You in this place We worship You, we honor You, and we magnify You None of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 28, 2019

Scripture Focus… But he answered me, “My grace is always more than enough for you, and my power finds its Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 21, 2019

Prayed… Father, we come before You today, and we lift up the inauguration taking place in the Congo…We pray for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 14, 2019

Prayed… Thank You Father, thank You for Your beautiful and wonderful presence We are so grateful and thankful that You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, January 7, 2019

Prayed… You are so worthy, so holy, so good, so faithful, so righteous, so just, and so true Father You Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 17, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I keep seeing this. Several years ago, I went to the Louvre in Paris and I had Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 10, 2018

Prayed… Father, we just thank You for this time together! It is such an honor and a privilege to join Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, December 07, 2018

Welcoming prayer to Holy Spirit… Pastor Ray shared… Barb, when you were welcoming the presence, I heard this: When you Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, December 06, 2018

Mary led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… I want us to go over a confession. A few weeks ago Read More →

Morning Prayer summary for Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Pastor Ray… Thank You so much, Father Thank You, You have given us the authority here on this earth We Read More →