Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, December 3, 2018

Prayed… We lift, worship, and honor You, Lord Yes, we desire more and more of You and of Your presence Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, November 30, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I want to share a testimony. Someone that was here yesterday, heard the word “contested.” He said Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, November 29, 2018

Pastor Ray shared… I wanted to read Romans 8:26–27. It came up in me again. We’ve gone over this verse Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Pastor Ray… One of our families at Living Word, been here for many, many years, faithful, they lost a child Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Ms. Annie led us singing You Are Worthy of It All Pastor Ray… While we are worshiping Him, I saw Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, November 26, 2018

Prayed… Thank You for Your wonderful, holy presence, living in us You are such an amazing and marvelous Father We Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, November 21, 2017

Pastor Ray… In about a half hour, Brother DJ and Ms. Cindy are going to take over. I am not Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, November 19, 2018

Anne led group in worship… Pastor Ray shared… I keep thinking about this. Even though we might be tried of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, November 16, 2018

Dave shared… We want to do the will of the Father. Jesus said His meat was to do the will Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mary led group in worship… ♪ Let Your will be done in me… let the fire of Your Spirit burn Read More →