Author Archives: Gpan

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 15, 2019

Prayed… Thank You, Father, we praise You We bless Your mighty name – Jesus You are the God who heals Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 8, 2019

Prayed… Lord, we magnify, we exalt, we worship and we praise You Thank You, Father, for bringing us out of Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, April 1, 2019

Prayed… Holy Spirit, we welcome Your presence in this place Thank You that You are directing, leading, showing and revealing Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 25, 2019

Prayed… Hallelujah, in Your presence is the place to be We will rest in You, Lord When we rest in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Pastor Ray had a Word of the Lord… Hallelujah, some of the things that are being walked out and carried Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Shared… Pastor Ray read an article from United With Israel – The Global Movement for Israel. “Tomorrow, we will begin Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 18, 2019

Prayed… Thank You for Your presence today, Father Hallelujah, we worship You, Lord We lift You up, and magnify Your Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 11, 2019

Prayed… Holy Spirit, You are welcome in this place We open our eyes and our ears to You and to Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, March 4, 2019

Prayed… You are worthy of all the glory, honor, and praise, Lord We worship You, You are so worthy and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, February 25, 2019

Shared… The following excerpt is taken from Tongues: Beyond the Upper Room by Kenneth E. Hagin: Praying in Tongues Eliminates Read More →