Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Pastor Ray… Maybe you saw it on the news. The man that threw Landen over the balcony was being sentenced Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 29, 2019

The following prophecy Walking in the Higher Dimension: Is It Possible was given by Billye Brim on April 24, 2019: Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 28, 2019

The following excerpt was taken from I Believe With All My Heart by Vicki Jamison: Dwight L. Moody once said, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 20, 2019

Pastor Ray… I want to pray again for Landon. We want him totally, absolutely, completely whole and out of the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 16, 2019

Ms. Mary led us singing WayMaker Ms. Barb… He is working. He is continually working. His angels are working. Glory Read More →

Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Ms. Annie… I asked Pastor Ray “what are we going to pray about?” He said “I want to pray for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Let Us Follow On to Know the Lord ♪ Let follow along to know Him, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 13, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing We Glorify Your Name Pastor Ray… Thank You, Lord. You deserve all of the praise, Read More →

Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Lord You Are (More Precious Than Silver) Pastor Ray… Holy Precious Jesus, the name that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing the Matthew 5 Beatitudes Pastor Ray… Yesterday I went through these three points from Oral Read More →