Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 28, 2019

The following excerpt was taken from I Believe With All My Heart by Vicki Jamison: Dwight L. Moody once said, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 20, 2019

Pastor Ray… I want to pray again for Landon. We want him totally, absolutely, completely whole and out of the Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, May 16, 2019

Ms. Mary led us singing WayMaker Ms. Barb… He is working. He is continually working. His angels are working. Glory Read More →

Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Ms. Annie… I asked Pastor Ray “what are we going to pray about?” He said “I want to pray for Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Let Us Follow On to Know the Lord ♪ Let follow along to know Him, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Monday, May 13, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing We Glorify Your Name Pastor Ray… Thank You, Lord. You deserve all of the praise, Read More →

Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Lord You Are (More Precious Than Silver) Pastor Ray… Holy Precious Jesus, the name that Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing the Matthew 5 Beatitudes Pastor Ray… Yesterday I went through these three points from Oral Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Jesus We Love You Pastor Ray… Hallelujah, He’s good. He created us good, great. According Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Pastor Ray… Ms. Annie and I were just discussing that we all are in the army and we need to Read More →