Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing O, the Blood of the Lamb Pastor Ray… It’s good that we just be in Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Thursday, April 18, 2019

Ms. Mary Led us singing Jesus, Holy and Anointed One Pastor Ray… We love Your presence, thankful for Your precious Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Pastor Ray… Good to be in Minnesota. We missed all of the snow. We left and there was no snow Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Ms. Jeani… Last night when I was asking Holy Spirit about prayer today, He gave me a couple questions. He Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Pastor Kristin… I was just in my office and Pastor Ray was praying in France. I had him on live Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Ms. Jeani… Have any of you ever watched America’s Got Talent? When you watch the person come forward and they Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 3, 2019

Pastor Kristin… I don’t know if anyone was at the Saturday night service? Pastor Jim and I have been teaching Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Pastor Ray… Yesterday, all the pastors on staff and other pastors from other churches had opportunity to get together concerning Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing Lord, You’re Beautiful Pastor Ray… I heard this in my spirit: I’ve called you up. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Ms. Annie led us singing What a Merciful God You Are Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. I heard this in my spirit. Read More →