Author Archives: Cindy Courtois

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Scripture focus… (21) Now, it is God himself who has anointed us. And he is constantly strengthening both you and Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Friday, October 30, 2020

Ms. Peg led us singing Worthy Is Your Name, Jesus Pastor Ray… When you were singing His name, I just Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Ms. Peg led us singing You Are HolyI’ll sing Your praises foreverDeeper in love with YouHere in Your courtsWhere I Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Pastor Ray… Good morning. Thank you for tuning in again today, being faithful to pray along. We just pray along Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. Good Morning. It’s a good day. Father, thank You so much this morning. We welcome the manifested Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Pastor Tim… Well, good morning everybody. Welcome to morning prayer on this beautiful Wednesday. To those of you that came, Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Pastor Ray… Welcome, Holy spirit. We need You. We’re desperate for even more of Your manifested presence in our lives. Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Holy Spirit, We Breath You In Pastor Ray… Hallelujah. I start walking through the day Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Way Maker Pastor Ray… Good morning. Especially Hoy Spirit. Right now, He’s working and He Read More →

Morning Prayer Summary for Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Ms. Annie led us singing Holy Spirit You Are Welcome Here Ms. Jean…  Pastor Ray called me last night because Read More →